Submit a New Listing

Ice – by Barbara M. Hodges

Ice – by Barbara M. Hodges

Want to generate some heat? Try some ICE. Sherice Solomon, the serial killer known as Ice, is moving west, and Santa Maria California seems an enticing new hunting ground. Ex-CIA agent Morgan Garrett has also chosen Santa Maria as his new home. When a chance meeting brings them together, Sherice realizes how lonely she has become. She needs a partner and Morgan is her choice. Now the only thing left to do is to convince him and she won’t let anyone stand in her way, especially an old flame.

Amazon Customer Reviews
Amazon Print Purchase Link
Kindle Purchase Link

Barbara M. Hodges Published Titles (Some of her books are written with co-authors):
A Spiral Of Echoes
One Last Sin
Return Of The Ancients
Scattered Hearts
Shadow Worlds
The Blue Flame
The Emerald Dagger
The Silver Angel

Barbara M. Hodges Amazon Author’s Page
Barbara M. Hodges’ Website

Cold Coffee Café Author Barbara M. Hodges
Cold Coffee Press Author Barbara M. Hodges